http://ru.mingshentextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Функциональные хлопчатобумажная ткань > Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань

Категория продукта Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Нано покрытие анти УФ функции хлопок

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Нано покрытие анти УФ функциональные хлопокВведение: функцию солнцезащитного крема может выдержать для долгое время, здорово и безопасно. Удалось преодолеть недостатки бедных носить качества, жесткой руки чувство и не вентиляции по форме покрытие...
Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань хлопок

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Анти УФ функциональные хлопокВведение: это может разрушить ультрафиолетового излучения быстро которая преодолеть второй загрязнение, вызванное отражающие ультрафиолетового излучения и был безопасным и охраны окружающей среды.Используя солнцезащитный...
Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Нано покрытие анти УФ тканьВведение нано покрытие анти-УФ ткань – это очень экономически эффективным и прочным открытый ткань. Она имеет много открытый обивки используется как уличная мебель, подушки покрышки, Уличные зонты, лодка обложки и т.д......
Функциональная ткань анти УФ нано технологий

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Анти УФ функциональные хлопок ПриложенияОн широко используется для изготовления спортивной одежды профессиональная одежда, Одежда для плавания, рубашка, иссечения износа, занавес, рекламные полотна, лагеря ткань, авто щит солнцезащитный крем, зонтик...
Китай Нано покрытие анти УФ ткань Поставщики
Используя материал солнцезащитный крем, сделанные nano хай тек, синтезирующий технологии, он эффективно решена объединение быстрота технику Нано технология материалов и текстиля, с тем чтобы сделать материал солнцезащитный крем образуют веб как защитную пленку на поверхности ткани реализовать отличную производительность солнцезащитный крем.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.mingshentextile.com
Home > Products > Functional Cotton Fabric > The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric

The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric

Product categories of The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, The Nano-Tech Anti-Uv Fabric, Anti-Uv Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nano-Tech Cotton Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nano-tech Anti-UV Functions Cotton

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Nano-tech Anti-UV Functiona Cotton Introduction: The sunscreen function can endure for a long time, healthily and safely. It has overcome the flaws of poor wearing quality, rigid hand feeling and non-ventilation by form coating fabric. By using...
China The Nano-Tech Anti-Uv Fabric of with CE
The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric Cotton

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Anti-UV Functiona Cotton Introduction: It can break up ultraviolet radiation rapidly which has overcome the second pollution caused by reflecting ultraviolet radiation and has been safe and environmental protection. By using sunscreen material made...
China Manufacturer of Anti-Uv Fabric
The Nano-tech Anti-UV  Fabric

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric Introduction of The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric is a very cost effective and durable outdoor fabric. It has many outdoor upholstery uses such as outdoor furniture, pillow casings, outdoor umbrellas, boat covers, etc... Made...
Customized Nano-Tech Cotton Fabric Made in China
The Nano-tech Functional Anti-UV Fabric

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Anti-UV Functiona Cotton Application It has been widely used for making sportswear professional wear, swimming wear, shirt, excising wear, curtain, advertising cloth, camp cloth, auto sunscreen shield, sunscreen umbrella, etc. in the raw material of...
Professional Manufacturer of The Nano-Tech Anti-Uv Fabric
China The Nano-tech Anti-UV Fabric Suppliers
By using sunscreen material made by high-tech nano synthesizing technology, it has efficiently solved the combining fastness technique of nano-tech material and textiles so as to make the sunscreen material form a web-like protection film on the fabric surface to realize excellent performance of sunscreen.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier