http://ru.mingshentextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ткань продукт > Чисто вискозные ткани
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Чисто вискозные ткани

Категория продукта Чисто вискозные ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Чисто вискозные ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Чисто вискозные ярдов ткани хлопка

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Чисто вискоза хлопок ткань ярдовС самым современным оборудованием и эффективной совместной работы, наши производственные мощности в месяц должны достичь более чем 200 тысяч метров.Чисто вискозные тканиНаше преимущество:1. обещание продукта- мы верим...
Полиэстер Чистая хлопчатобумажная ткань

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Полиэстер Чистая хлопчатобумажная тканьНаша компания участвует в исследованиях и разработках тканей среднего высокого класса на протяжении многих лет. Мы надеемся на сотрудничество с больше клиентов для взаимного развития и преимущества. Мы искренне...
Китай Чисто вискозные ткани Поставщики

Этот великолепный льна и вискозы смеси ткань в несравненной цене! Потрясающе качество белья смешивается с вискозой добавить мягкость, плавность и драпировка. Идеально подходит для изготовления брюки, юбки, топы, платья, куртки и многое другое!

R80X80 89 X 89 65" район муслина

R80X80 163 X 105 63" атласа района дрель
Консультации
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.mingshentextile.com
Home > Products > Fabric Product > Pure Viscose Fabric

Pure Viscose Fabric

Product categories of Pure Viscose Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pure Viscose Fabric, Pure Viscose Cotton Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pure Viscose Non Woven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pure viscose Cotton fabric Yards

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Pure viscose Cotton fabric Yards With the advanced equipment and the efficient teamwork, our production capacity per month have reach more than 200 thousand meters. Pure viscose fabric Our advantage: 1. Product promise - we believe the power of...
China Pure Viscose Fabric of with CE
Pure polyester Cotton fabric

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Pure polyester Cotton fabric Our company has been engaged in the research and development of mid-high grade fabrics for many years. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We sincerely wish to open up a new...
China Manufacturer of Pure Viscose Cotton Fabric
China Pure Viscose Fabric Suppliers

This gorgeous linen and viscose blend fabric is at an unbeatable price! Fabulous quality linen blended with viscose to add softness, fluidity and drape. Perfect for making trousers, skirts, tops, dresses, jackets and more!

R80X80 89X89 65"rayon muslin

R80X80 163X105 63"rayon satin drill
Consultation
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier