http://ru.mingshentextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Функциональные хлопчатобумажная ткань > Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань

Категория продукта Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Функциональные радиационной защиты ткани

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Введение:Защите материала с функциями анти микроволновой, радиационной защиты сертифицированы и рассматривается как [Национальный подчеркнул новый продукт [национальные министерства науки и технологии, национальное министерство торговли, контроля...
Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань водой репелленты

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Нано технология Tri доказательство (масло сопротивляться, отталкивает воду и анти почвы) тканьВведение:Эта ткань имеет много стрейч он настолько велик, для покрытия его форме панелей.Она использует хай тек и нано технологий материал иметь...
Водоотталкивающая Nano технология Tri доказательство ткань

марка: Mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Нано технология Tri доказательство (масло сопротивляться, отталкивает воду и анти почвы) тканьВведение:Азо бесплатно, окружающей среды, высокий разрыв прочность и высокая вода устойчивостью, анти-УФ и с хорошим качеством ПВХ без во время линии,...
Нано технология Tri доказательство Функциональная ткань

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Национальное изобретение патент номер: 200510043075.9ВведениеОна использует хай тек и нано технологий материал иметь фторуглерода, обрабатываемые плазмы. Концепция водонепроницаемый в нано технология tri доказательство в конечном счете отличается от...
Китай Нано технология Tri доказательство ткань Поставщики

Он использует материал хай тек и нано технологий иметь фторуглерода, обрабатываемые плазмы. Концепция водонепроницаемый в нано технология tri доказательство в конечном счете отличается от традиционных воды репеллент, чей принцип основан на эффект листьев лотоса с хорошей производительностью breathablity.

Диапазон продукции компании являются следующие:
Все виды камвольной ткани и очистки; T/R ткань; T/C C/C CVC суровая ткань, коммерческой и жилой очистки; различные виды хлопчатобумажной пряжи; Натяжные ткани и разнообразные трикотажных изделий.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.mingshentextile.com
Home > Products > Functional Cotton Fabric > Nano-tech Tri-Proof Fabric

Nano-tech Tri-Proof Fabric

Product categories of Nano-tech Tri-Proof Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nano-Tech Tri-Proof Fabric, Nano-Tech Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non-Woven Tri-Proof Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Water Repellent Nano-tech Tri-proof Fabric

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Nano-tech Tri-proof ( Oil-resist, Water repellent and Anti-soil) Fabric Introduction : Azo free, environment friendly,high tear strength, and high water resistant, Anti Uv, and with good pvc quality without while lines,also can be made with logo,...
China Nano-Tech Tri-Proof Fabric of with CE
Nano-tech Tri-proof Fabric Water repellent

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Nano-tech Tri-proof ( Oil-resist, Water repellent and Anti-soil) Fabric Introduction : This fabric has a lot of stretch it it so great for covering shaped panels. It uses high-tech and nano-tech material to have fluorocarbon processed by plasma. The...
China Manufacturer of Nano-Tech Fabric
Nano-tech Tri-proof Functional Fabric

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

National Invention Patent Number: 200510043075.9 Introduction It uses high-tech and nano-tech material to have fluorocarbon processed by plasma. The concept of waterproof in the nano-tech tri-proof is ultimately different from traditional water...
Customized Non-Woven Tri-Proof Fabric Made in China
Functional Radiation Protection Fabric

Brand: Mingshen

Packaging: Export packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9000

Introduction : The protection material with the functions of anti-microwave, radiation protection has been certified and regarded as [National Stressed New Product [by National Ministry of Science and Technology, National Ministry of Commerce,...
Professional Manufacturer of Nano-Tech Tri-Proof Fabric
China Nano-tech Tri-Proof Fabric Suppliers

It uses high-tech and nano-tech material to have fluorocarbon processed by plasma. The concept of waterproof in the nano-tech tri-proof is ultimately different from traditional water repellent, whose principle is based on the effect of lotus leaf with good performance of breathablity.

Ranges of the company`s products are as follows:
All kinds of worsted fabric and Purification; T/R fabric; T/C C/C CVC greige cloth and Commercial And Residential Purification ; various types of Cotton Yarn; casement fabric and a variety of knitted products.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier