http://ru.mingshentextile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Функциональные хлопчатобумажная ткань > Обожженные сопротивления ткани
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Обожженные сопротивления ткани

Категория продукта Обожженные сопротивления ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пламя сопротивления ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Функциональные имеют фторуглерода, обрабатываемые плазмы

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Модель: Functional cotton fabric001

Функциональные имеют фторуглерода, обрабатываемые плазмыЭта ткань имеет бесчисленное множество потенциальных приложений. Он главным образом используется для создания вырезать стойкую одежду, чтобы защитить родину безопасности специалистов, таких как...
Пламя ткань для внутренней отделки

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Место происхождения: Китай

Ткани, которые будут использоваться для внутренней отделкиХлопок огнестойкие ткани на основе хлопка окрашенная ткань относились с огнезащитным процесса.  Содержит равнина огнестойкие хлопчатобумажной ткани, огнезащитных хлопчатобумажной пряжи карты,...
Полностью решить короткие сопротивления ткани

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Модель: Functional cotton fabric001

Преодолеть недостатки жесткой руки чувствоПолностью решить короткие сопротивления тканиТкань может использоваться для производства многих видов устойчивый к проколам материалов, слезы и истиранию материалов (спортивные и защитную одежду, структурных...
Тепла, фламбированное сопротивления ткани

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Место происхождения: Китай

Тепла пылали сопротивления тканиТепла, фламбированное сопротивления ткани переплетения с помощью кросс-штриховки нейлоновых нитей который делает его устойчивым к копирования и разрывая. Это тонкий, сильный, легкий и естественно водонепроницаемым....
Технология принимает передовых макромолекулы материал

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Место происхождения: Китай

Технология принимает передовых макромолекулы материалТехнология принимает передовых макромолекулы материал изготовлен из полиэстера материал качества, без выцветания цвета, без подкладки необходимой и прочный для использования. Окружающей среды, не...
Нано покрытие пламя сопротивления ткани

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Место происхождения: Китай

Нано покрытие пламя сопротивления тканиНациональное изобретение патент номер: 200510043075.9Благодаря исключительной прочностью, эта ткань используется также для изготовления слезоточивого и укус стойкую одежду для психического медицинских...
Ткань не stactic и дальней инфракрасной защиты

марка: mingshen

Подробности Упаковки: Экспортная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1000000

Сертификаты : ISO9000

Модель: functiona cotton fabric003

Ткань не stactic и дальней инфракрасной защитыНациональное изобретение патент номер: 200510043075.9Особенности · Она имеет функции постоянного нефти сопротивляться, отталкивает воду и анти почвы. Кроме того, это может предотвратить некоторые...
Китай Обожженные сопротивления ткани Поставщики
Защите материала с функциями анти микроволновой, радиационной защиты сертифицированы и рассматривается как [Национальный подчеркнул новый продукт [национальной министерства науки и техники, национальное министерство торговли, контроля качества и инспекции карантина бюро и Национальное бюро по охране окружающей среды.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wang Mr. wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.mingshentextile.com
Home > Products > Functional Cotton Fabric > Flamed Resistance Fabric

Flamed Resistance Fabric

Product categories of Flamed Resistance Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flame Resistance Fabric, Nano-Tech Environmenta Flame Resistance Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Flame Resistant Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Heat Flamed Resistance Fabric

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Place of Origin: china

Heat Flamed Resistance Fabric Heat Flamed Resistance Fabric is woven using a cross-hatch pattern of nylon threads which makes it resistant to ripping and tearing. It's thin, strong, lightweight and naturally waterproof. Ideal for any outdoor use...
China Flame Resistance Fabric of with CE
The technology of adopts advanced macromolecule material

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Place of Origin: china

The technology of adopts advanced macromolecule material The technology of adopts advanced macromolecule material is made of quality polyester material, no color fading, no lining needed and durable to use. Environment-friendly, no substance that...
China Manufacturer of Nano-Tech Environmenta Flame Resistance Fabric
Nano-tech  Flame Resistance Fabric

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Place of Origin: china

Nano-tech Flame Resistance Fabric National Invention Patent Number:200510043075.9 Due to the exceptional tear resistance , this fabric is also being used to manufacture tear and bite resistant clothing for mental health care facilities and secure...
Customized Cotton Flame Resistant Fabric Made in China
Non-stactic and Far-infrared Protection Fabric

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Model No.: functiona cotton fabric003

Non-stactic and Far-infrared Protection Fabric National Invention Patent Number: 200510043075.9 Features ·It has the functions of permanent oil-resist, water repellent and anti-soil. Also, it can prevent some liquid such as ink and juice from...
Professional Manufacturer of Workwear Flame Resistant Fabric
Functional have fluorocarbon processed by plasma

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Model No.: Functional cotton fabric001

Functional have fluorocarbon processed by plasma This fabric has countless potential applications. It is primarily being used to create cut resistant clothing, to protect homeland security professionals, such as law enforcement, prison, and private...
China Supplier of Flame Resistance Fabric
Completely solve the short of Resistance Fabric

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Model No.: Functional cotton fabric001

Overcome the flaws of rigid hand feeling Completely solve the short of Resistance Fabric The fabric can be used to produce many kinds of puncture resistant materials,tear and abrasion resistant materials (sports & protective clothes, structural...
Expert Manufacturer of Nano-Tech Environmenta Flame Resistance Fabric
Flame Fabric for indoor decoration

Brand: mingshen

Packaging: export packaging

Supply Ability: 1000000

Certificate: ISO9000

Place of Origin: china

Fabric to be used for indoor decoration Cotton flame retardant fabric is on the basis of cotton dyed fabric treated with flame retardant process. It contains flame retardant cotton plain cloth, flame retardant cotton yarn card, flame retardant...
Competitive Cotton Flame Resistant Fabric China Manufacturer
China Flamed Resistance Fabric Suppliers
The protection material with the functions of anti-microwave, radiation protection has been certified and regarded as [National Stressed New Product [by National Ministry of Science and Technology, National Ministry of Commerce, National Quality supervision & Inspection Quarantine Bureau and National Environmental Protection Bureau.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wang Mr. wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier